Who Do I Go to For a Loan?

1st Midwest Mortgage

Bill Rensberger
574-287-1152
bill@1stmidwestmortgage.com

 

Cardinal Financial

Jeremiah Gruber
574-2935626
jeremiah.gilbert@cardinalfinancial.com

 

First Federal

Andy Haeck
574-257-1711
andyh@firstfederalbanking.com

 

Horizon Bank

Mike Edwards
574-246-8896
MEdwards@horizonbank.com

 

Lake City Bank

Kathleen Catalino
574-298-8506
Kathleen.catalino@lakecitybank.com

 

Ruoff Home Mortgage

Alan Butt
574-234-5201
alan@ruoff.com

 

Amy Helmen
574-220-1702
amy@ruoff.com

 

Lori Hiscock
574-707-0196
Lori.Hiscock@ruoff.com

 

Liz Stolle
574-220-0389
Liz.stolle@ruoff.com

 

Jennifer Schmitt
574-234-5201
jennifer.schmitt@ruoff.com

 

United Federal Credit Union

Jane Koebel
574-993-7339
JKoebel@unitedfcu.com