St Joe Michigan Santa's House

Sat, 12/08/2018 (All day) to Sun, 12/23/2018 (All day)

Picture perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa's house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets.

Santa's House Hours December 8-23:

Saturday, December 8: 5-7pm
Sunday, December 9: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 13: 4-6pm
Friday, December 14: 4-6pm
Saturday, December 15: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 16: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 20: 4-6pm
Friday, December 21: 1-6pm Please note the special hours!
Saturday, December 22: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 23: 1-5pm

https://www.stjoetoday.com/details/santa-s-house-december-8-23