Downtown for the Holidays

Fri, 12/02/2016 (All day) to Sat, 12/24/2016 (All day)

The main event: Tree Lighting Ceremony & Santa's Arrival
Join us at Jon Hunt Plaza at 5:30 p.m. for live music, mingling with the elves, special treats, and SANTA'S ARRIVAL! After the lighting of the tree Santa will leave the parade to the Gridiron where you can view the fireworks. Following the parade visit with Santa and play in his workshop. (Details about Santa's Workshop is below.)

Date: Friday Dec. 2nd, 5:30-6:30pm
Location: Begins at Jon Hunt Plaza, ends at former College Football Hall of Fame Gridiron with Fireworks.

Santa's House & Workshop Hours
Friday, Dec. 2, 6:30 -9:00
Saturday, Dec. 3, noon – 6:00
Sunday, Dec. 4, noon – 4:00
Friday, Dec. 9, 5:00 – 9:00
Saturday, Dec. 10, noon – 6:00
Sunday, Dec. 11, noon – 4:00
Friday, Dec. 16, 5:00 – 9:00
Saturday, Dec. 17, noon – 6:00
Sunday, Dec. 18, noon – 4:00
Monday, Dec. 19, noon – 4:00
Tuesday, Dec. 20, noon – 4:00
Wednesday, Dec. 21, noon – 4:00
Thursday, Dec. 22, noon – 4:00
Friday, Dec. 23, 5:00 – 9:00
Saturday, Dec. 24, noon - 4:00